Ben Turquet

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Investment

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0459

turquet@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Chris Osmond

MA FRICS

Lease Advisory

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7629 9663

osmond@harveyspackfield.co.uk

David Comb

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Retail Asset Management

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0454

comb@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Hassan Ciftdal

BSc MRICS

Consultant

LinkedIn

+44 (0)7886 214226

ciftdal@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Ian Aarons

BA (Hons) MRICS

Lease Advisory

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0473

aarons@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Jonathan Salt

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Retail Asset Management

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0472

salt@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Justin Houlihan

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Investment

LinkedIn

+44 (0)207 518 0457

houlihan@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Nalin Nilaweera

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Retail Asset Management

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0474

nilaweera@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Philip Wood

BA(Hons) FRICS MCIArb

Lease Advisory

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0471

wood@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Sophie France

MA (Hons) MSc MRICs

Retail Asset Management

LinkedIn

+44 (0)207 518 0465

France@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Tom Hollingsworth

Retail Asset Management

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0466

hollingsworth@harveyspackfield.co.uk

Tom Wyatt

MRICS

Retail Asset Management

LinkedIn

+44 (0)20 7518 0451

wyatt@harveyspackfield.co.uk